Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Alex Rodriguez of Central Houston Nissan is a superb Service Advisor! He guided me through the repair process with skill and great courtesy - a real plus for this outstanding dealership! I highly recommend Mr. Rodriguez and Central Houston Nissan for excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

I brought my car in for oil change. Timely service. Jesus was tentative and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Thank you to Alex Rodriguez! He is always attentive and has top quality customer service everytime I come in for service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2022

Julian Hernandez was great. Very knowledgeable about the sale. Great salesman. Would highly recommend him ask for Julian Hernandez when you purchase your car at South Houston Nissan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Thank you Roderick for showing me the best way how to buy a car thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Roderick Pettway is the reason I give CHN a 5 star rating. He is a man of his word!”He does what he says he will do.” He is always pleasant and upbeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Keith was a great sales guy he showed us the ends and out made us feel comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

We had such a great experience at Central Houston Nissan, we were helped by Alex Rodriguez. Great service, will definitely be back. Thanks, Alex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Ms. Brandy and John has worked very hard to get me approved for me a vehicle and there customer service and professionalism was perfect and I would recommend my family and friends to come and ask for these two who took there time and made sure I was satisfied......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

This dealership is AMAZING. I dealt with Alex in service. None better!! I was getting the run around from my insurance company. They persisted working on my behalf for over a month until there was an adequate resolution. They will work for you and will do whatever is needed. Kudos to Alex for keeping me informed along the way. He is a rock star!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I went there with the intention of getting an an oil change and an inspection sticker and I left there in a brand new car trading in my old one Mr. Steve from sales was awesome Mr. Gutierrez who was also from sales was amazing and Mr. Jose from finance was top notch. That was the best customer service experience ever had. I will definitely recommend this place to anyone who needs a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Their customer service was very good and helpful, would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Jesus is a great service advisor!! He has been keeping me updated on my car. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

My Experience Was Fantastic The Service Department Went way and Beyond for Me That's Service ! Thank You Lawrence and Johnny Garcia Y'all Are The Best Dealership. Ms. Castillo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Alex took care of me when I had to have my car serviced. Any questions or concerns I had he answered in a timely fashion. This is actually my second time working with him when I’ve brought my car to Nissan. Both times he’s been great and if I ever have to go back I will definitely request him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Rt and Michael were great people to deal with while purchasing my vehicle so If any one out there come to nissan central ask for Michael and RT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

I have worked with JC here at Central Houston Nissan many times over the years, and he never fails to deliver a truly excellent experience. Superb customer service. I will certainly be returning in the future to work with JC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Jose Ayala was awesome to work with, in and out no problem. Best salesman I’ve ever dealt with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

I will recommend Central Nissan off the SW Loop to anyone...on Thursday, I got my oil changed there. There was a minor xxxx-up that occurred so I contacted Jonski, who led me to Brandon. Brandon then escorted me to the server center where he resolved the issue at hand, displaying a very friendly and professional attitude...thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Service Advisor JC was Good 👍🏻. Right on point and checked my entire car for further repairing and replacing parts.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

Great customer service! Great overall experience, JosephMejia was more than excellent! Hope you can have more Joseph’s around! He was amazing! Thanks Joseph! Definitely I would recommend this place to everyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Kind Compassionate Excellent people here. They work with your situation to help you get into a nice vehicle. Good car buying experience. 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Mariano and Lil T were great salesmen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Excellent service. Thanks for your help in the maintenance of my vehicle, good job thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

JC was really helpful. His customer Service was great and I was done in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

JC WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HELPED MEET ALL MY NEEDS. ALSO RESPECTFUL AND KIND. I WILL DEFINITELY ASK FOR HIM AGAIN

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I want to thank Mr. Jonathan For helping me out when I was stranded at the grocery store and helped me out by getting my car started. He was on his way home and he went out of his way to help me out of a bad situation. I can’t thank you enough for being a good person. That’s why I would buy another car at South Houston Nissan they have very nice people who care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I was really impressed with my sales Consultant Hope Roach. She was so sweet and she answers every question I asked about my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

JC was wonderful and very helpful and took great care of my needs. He assisted with getting all my questions answered with regards to my warranty

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

It was a wonderful experience dealing with the young generation with Diana and Christian they did a great job, thanks to everyone even Mr. John John 1360 am

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Lawrence Mouton Service center advisor was very professional and prompt with the information I needed to get my repair asap. Completed everything in a timely manner as he stated.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Miz was the bomb he took care of me efficiently, respectfully and the price was unbeatable!! Great staff, service and deals!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Jose Ayala was so kind, he found and returned my lost phone. I got an awesome purchase as well. I highly recommend this dealership. Awesome staffs all round!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Jose Ayala is a great salesman he put his all into getting this deal done. He didn't stop until it was done. I will refer all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Love this place! The sales guy Armando Tello helped me so much with finding the right car and got me financed easy. He was really cool and helpful and I didn’t feel pressured at all.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Lil T sold me my Porsche panorama and is getting everything up to part for me, he was down to earth, good dude. We need more people like him when it comes to Salesman in today’s world. Thanks Lil T for making me feel comfortable at Central Nissan Houston

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Armondo tello made me feel at home when I came in to see about trading in for an upgrade! When the times right, I know who I’m calling

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Amazing! Armando T. helped us purchase my very first car, he was very professional and helpful with the entire process. Would HIGHLY Recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Armando Tello sold me my daughters first car. Even had it delivered to me in Florida. Fast and easy to work with. Will definitely purchase my next car from him.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I absolutely enjoyed my experience with Armando Tello. He held himself very professional and just full of knowledge. He is a very talented salesman and respectful. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Highly recommended going and ask for Armando he’s a very good salesperson he was very helpful in doing my deal and he was very attentive and he’s very understanding and he’s really talented thank you Armando for your help I love my car !!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Christian Jones was an awesome sales person. Very nice and helpful got me into my dream car !!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Really enjoyed my time at central houston Nissan, Christian took his time with me and made sure i got in the perfect car with the perfect monthly payments. I look forward to purchasing a vehicle for my daughter from the dealership in the near future.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

I am a first time buyer, & Jose Ayala made me feel so welcomed and walked me through the whole process. He answered all my questions and made sure I was happy with my purchase. Definitely recommend him to everyone who needs a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Mr. Lawrence Mouton was very nice and informative, I honestly want to thank him again for his help.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Jose Ayala was great and helpful thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

It was so nice dealing with Jose. Very professional, knowledgeable and found out every single question I had without hesitation. Great to deal with and very personable with great personality. Non-pushy felt great!! Got me the deal I wanted. I highly recommend dealing with him. Couldn’t be happier.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Shelton Johnson & Christian Jone we’re very helpful. Christian was great at communicating and had lots of patience. Shelton was very sweet with a great sense of humor 10/10

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Josh Rios was a great service advisor who helped me understand the important maintenance/ repair I needed from my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

State inspection

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Recall check

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

He was very nice his name is Marcel very attentive and very nice

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Great job service from Ana!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Excelente atencion de parte de Raul y Oriana. Excelente intervención ante la gerencia para buscar la mejor opción para mi!!! Muy agradecido.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Good

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

A great and easy procedure! Definitely friendly and attentive service, which made the process more enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

JC was real helpful and got me in and out the service center after dropping my car off

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Efficient process and Joseph Mejia was very polite and helpful, he has great customer service skills.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Oriana was great at helping us find the right vehicle she was very patient with us and she also went way beyond her way to get us a great deal. Would definitely recommend for new customers to work with her she would definitely help.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

JC very great agent. Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

JC took care of me and made my experience great .. he is awesome

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

JC is such a great customer service manager, he helped me find good parts for my car!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Overall a good experience, if you decide to go here for a used vehicle ask for Jose Ayala..he’s very nice, personable, and laid back…very pleased with my trade in experience

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

This was my second purchase with Central Nissan and on both purchases, Hani was very helpful, and informative. Overall genuine person.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

This was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had buying a car! Jose was very genuine and professional, made sure to listen to exactly what I was looking for. Extremely happy with my Nissan Rogue 😃 Definitely recommend you ask for JOSE if you want the best car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

They were very good at all they did and they even cleaned up the inside of my car, so I will always use them for all my needs for my car 🚗

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Frank was a huge help. I took my car in on a Thursday afternoon and was told it would be done early the following week but it was ready the next day! Awesome fast work!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Jose Ayala was a great host and also gave me a great experience! He provided excellent service and I would gladly refer all family members and friends to him. I really appreciate his work!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Mat was helpful in getting us stress free financing options to be able to get our vehicle back from the service shop. He explained everything that was fixed & gave alternatives for what couldn't.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

JC was awesome he was able to get my tire fixed under the time estimated! Plus the coffee was good!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Awesome service!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

This was my first time visiting. My goodness I was delighted by the friendliest smile. Made my day. You guys really rock when it comes to service. I moved here from Northwest Tennessee , trust me you put my old Nissan dealership to shame. I am now one of your customers. Thank you thank you for the exceptional visit. I will definitely recommend anyone to visit for their vehicles maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

The gentleman that checked me in was very nice and friendly. He made sure I was comfortable and taken care of

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

My experience was a very good and pleasant one, the attention received from the seller Benham was very welcoming and I appreciate the great treatment of both him and his manager.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Good service, the service manager was great.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Good and nice

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021


About Us